weekly favorites

My Favorite Books

Books are one of those things that are timeless. I love cracking open a brand new book and diving into a new story. I love the in-depth stories and how each one is unique.

Over the past week I have found myself reading more often because I flew to and from North Carolina. I find myself itching to read a new book when I fly or when I am on vacation. I love having something to do while I am at the beach or am stuck on a plane for a few hours. And reading is just the activity that is perfect for those occasions.

So today I have decided to share my top 10 favorite books of the moment that I think all of you would enjoy.

If you have any book recommendations for me please leave them in the comments below. I am always open for suggestions!

IMG_5869.JPG

1. The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

2. Every Last Word by Tamara Ireland Stone

3. Things I Can’t Forget by Miranda Kenneally

4. Panic by Lauren Oliver

5. This Is What Happiness Looks Like by Jennifer E. Smith

6. Nine Women, One Dress by Jane L. Rosen

7. To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

8. The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini

9. We All Looked Up by Tommy Wallach

10. 99 Days by Katie Cotugno

I would write a synopsis of each of the books but I feel like I would find a way to spoil the big secret of each book and maybe even the ending. But feel free to look up a description of each of the books to find out which one you would enjoy reading!

A lot of the books are more of a romance novel but then again a lot aren’t. I have a wide variety of books that I have found that I enjoy reading over the past year. Even if the book was romance or not I still thoroughly loved each book!

I hope that you found a new book or author to read today!

Until my next post, have an amazing day!

-Arden

 

Leave a Reply

