Photo Round Up

Monthly Photo Round Up: July 2017

I have always loved taking photos, especially ever since my dad started collecting vintage cameras. Ever since then I have realized my love for photography. So…I’ve decided to start a monthly photo round up at the end of each month. At the end of each month I plan to post my favorite photos from the month in order to showcase my month and everything I did throughout. I hope you enjoy!

IMG_5670.JPG

Although this picture was taken in the end of June I counted it in July…oops. But this was taken after dinner one night when my family and I went to a restaurant that was located on a beautiful lake.

IMG_5795.JPG

You will notice that many of my favorite pictures include the sky, whether it be a sunset or just the sky in general. What can I say the sky and nature is beautiful.

FullSizeRender-2.jpg

This picture was actually taken during my senior photos photoshoot and was taken by my lovely photographer of the night Mycah, from Redmond Digital Media!

20258522_10207408299326004_8481803675206669892_n.jpg

This next photo was taken by my dad with one of him old school film cameras at my cousins wedding. My sister and I were bridesmaids and had a little fun with this picture, which was taken after the wedding ceremony!

IMG_5863-1.JPG

Again what can I say I love sunsets. This one was taken during a walk downtown with one of my best friends. We saw the beauty and the extraordinary colors and just had to stop to take a picture!

FullSizeRender.jpg

Taken later on the same walk as the picture above. I just love the Minneapolis skyline it is beautiful. I am so thankful that I live so close to such a wonderful city. I also love that the moon is making a cameo in the picture.

IMG_5872.JPG

Taken after a treacherous hike but the view was 100% worth it. Although to be fair the hike was not very long but in my defense it was a steep hike up to the top.

I hope that you enjoyed my favorite photos of this month!

Until my next post, have an amazing day!

-Arden

 

Leave a Reply

